Events Calendar List
To download the latest Workplan in Excel format, please click on the download icon on the right. Alternatively, please select a future event from the list below to view more information. Please note some events might have a downloadable document attached. To view these documents, please click on the “download” button once you have selected the event of interest.


Fri, 20 October 2017 - Fri, 20 October 2017 Batseta Port Elizabeth Seminar
Wed, 15 November 2017 - Thu, 16 November 2017 Batseta Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 16 November 2017 - Thu, 16 November 2017 Batseta Cape Town Seminar
Thu, 8 February 2018 - Fri, 9 February 2018 Imbasa Yegolide Awards and Infrastructure Development Programme
Wed, 14 March 2018 - Wed, 14 March 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 15 March 2018 - Thu, 15 March 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Wed, 11 April 2018 - Wed, 11 April 2018 Durban Seminar
Thu, 12 April 2018 - Thu, 12 April 2018 Port Elizabeth Seminar
Mon, 18 June 2018 - Tue, 19 June 2018 Batseta Winter Conference - Durban ICC
Wed, 18 July 2018 - Wed, 18 July 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 19 July 2018 - Thu, 19 July 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Wed, 22 August 2018 - Wed, 22 August 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 23 August 2018 - Thu, 23 August 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Wed, 10 October 2018 - Wed, 10 October 2018 Durban Seminar
Thu, 11 October 2018 - Thu, 11 October 2018 Port Elizabeth Seminar
Wed, 14 November 2018 - Wed, 14 November 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 15 November 2018 - Thu, 15 November 2018 Cape Town Seminar